When Mance plays Predictable Maneuvers it's plausible that the trigger "if either unit performs an action this turn" could be met multiple times in a single turn, an example of this would be if you targeted cavalry, who might make a free maneuver before performing another action, or alternatively, the targeted NCU could take swords and use it on the targeted combat unit.

In such an instance, do you consider the card fully resolved after the first time it triggers, move it to the discard and it no longer has any effect for that turn, or would it remain in play triggering each time a targeted unit took an action?