Regroup and Reform with multiple attachments
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Regroup and Reform with multiple attachments

  1. #1

    Default Regroup and Reform with multiple attachments

    The second paragraph of the Regroup and Reform card allows you to select one of the following two options:


    1. move one attachment from one of the targeted units to the other (replacing one model as normal and keeping usual attachment restrictions); OR
    2. switch two friendly attachments in those units


    The second option does not have any requirement to keep the usual attachment restrictions, although obviously since it's a swap a unit can't exceed the number of attachments it has at the time the card is played. However, there are several ways a unit might have multiple attachments during a game, such as if playing against a lannister player with Maimed Jamie or Turncoats, or if the free folk player took Harma's Bannerman.

    To confirm, can the second option above be used to swap e.g. Maimed Jamie and a free folk attachment from an other unit, resulting in one unit with just Maimed Jamie and another unit with two (beneficial) free folk attachments?

  2. #2

    Default

    Just bumping this - anyone have a dissenting interpretation to the above?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->