What happens if I use coordination tactics on a unit containing a skinchanger regarding its first ability ?
Name:  20307f.jpg
Views: 50
Size:  105.8 KBName:  40302.jpg
Views: 46
Size:  92.1 KB

1) the unit doesn't have any bonded animal because there is no more "start of the round" trigger

or

2) the unit has the same bonded animal as the original skinchanger (and if this is a bear it could be used to attack when the unit activates)

I guess the answer is 1), but just wanted to be sure

Thank you