If a unit of redcloaks declares a charge as it's action, do you choose the target of the charge before Lannister Justice resolves?
If so, what happens if the target dies and you can no longer successfully make contact?
If a unit of redcloaks declares a charge as it's action, do you choose the target of the charge before Lannister Justice resolves?
If so, what happens if the target dies and you can no longer successfully make contact?
CMON Design and Development Manager
Designer: A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft, Bloodborne, Masters of the Universe: Clash for Eternia
What about if you can make contact with a different unit, not the target of the charge? Would you charge but be unable to make an attack on the other contacted enemy? The engaging multiple enemies rules say that other contacted enemies besides the target become engaged. Or is it because it’s a failed charge you would have to stop 1” away regardless.
![]()
Last edited by Getsugen; 05-12-2022 at 03:40 PM.
Bookmarks