Eddard Stark - Warden of the North
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Eddard Stark - Warden of the North

  1. #1

    Default Eddard Stark - Warden of the North

    My question is this: Can Eddards Bravery in the face of Death tokens be used more than once for the same test. So, If I fail a panic test with a unit, use an Eddard token to re-roll the test and fail again, can I immediately choose to use another token to roll again?


    Thanks
    Dave

  2. #2

    Default

    Dice can only ever be rerolled once by each player.
    CMON Design and Development Manager
    Designer: A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft, Bloodborne, Masters of the Universe: Clash for Eternia

  3. #3

    Default

    Yep, makes perfect sense.

    It was this line in the rulebook which had us a bit unsure:

    • A die may only ever be forced to be re-rolled once by each player.

    Thanks for the rapid response!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->