Hello.

The faq on here for Dragons Flight seems to rule that shifting in combat is not classed as moving:
http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/...%80%99s-flight

Does this mean shifting in combat to 50/50 or 100% position against the defenders tray when attacking would not allow you to pick up or claim objectives if you touched or covered a token (as determined by the specific rules in that mission) as you have not "ended a move" entirely over lapping/touching an objective?

"Static" objectives



"Moveable" objectives


Many thanks