Timing of Influence and The Endless Horde
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Timing of Influence and The Endless Horde

  1. #1

    Default Timing of Influence and The Endless Horde

    Per the topic, had this come up in a game the other day and we weren't sure how it works. Free Folk Player used Ygritte to claim the relevant Zone and played The Endless Horde as a replacement effect. Can the unit be brought on, then Influenced by Ygritte as per a Simultaneous Action or would they not be a legal target? I believe it's the former having read everything now but just want to be sure.

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Verso View Post
    Per the topic, had this come up in a game the other day and we weren't sure how it works. Free Folk Player used Ygritte to claim the relevant Zone and played The Endless Horde as a replacement effect. Can the unit be brought on, then Influenced by Ygritte as per a Simultaneous Action or would they not be a legal target? I believe it's the former having read everything now but just want to be sure.
    You can resolve the effects in either order, as the active player, so it's possible to attach Ygritte to the unit after it is brought onto the table.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->