Expert Duelist
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Expert Duelist

  1. #1

    Default Expert Duelist

    hello everyone i have a ruling question about expert duel list. Ran into a situation where khal drogo in blood rider made an attack and got all his attack blocked does the defending unit still make a morale test even though expert duelist dealt 1 damage? thanks in advance

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Magikarp View Post
    hello everyone i have a ruling question about expert duel list. Ran into a situation where khal drogo in blood rider made an attack and got all his attack blocked does the defending unit still make a morale test even though expert duelist dealt 1 damage? thanks in advance
    Yup, because it says "1 additional wound" it's considered to be a wound inflicted by the attack.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->