Clarifiction on "What is dead may never die" tactics card
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Clarifiction on "What is dead may never die" tactics card

  1. #1

    Default Clarifiction on "What is dead may never die" tactics card

    I recently played my first game and I used the Greyjoy "What is dead may never die" tactics card. But it wasn't entirely clear to me and my opponent how it actually works. I tried to look online but couldn't find anything useful. The question I/we had:

    • Does the unit fully heal (minus the D3) or does the unit only heal up to the D3?
    • If the unit dies in the Combat Phase before the Panic test, I play "What is dead..." do I need to take the Panic Test? I have seen conflicting opinions on this. Does some one know about any "official ruling" on this?

  2. #2

    Default

    1. The card says the unit restores D3 Wounds, it doesn't say it heals to full.
    2. Nothing on the card says to skip any steps of combat. You failed Defense Saves, you suffer a Panic Test.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->