Here We Stand and Adaptive
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Here We Stand and Adaptive

  1. #1

    Default Here We Stand and Adaptive

    I think I know the answer but it's worth asking: In the Here We Stand Mission, does a Unit with Adaptive count the Points for its Attachment towards the Quadrant or not? So take a Free Folk Raider Unit with a 1Pt Attachment, are they 5pts or 4pts in the eyes of the Mission? I assume they count as 4pts but the wording is problematic.

  2. #2

    Default

    Michael answered another question regarding Adaptive with the following:

    The unit is worth whatever points it is in total after any modifying rules would be applied.
    So yes, the Raiders would count as 4 points.

    Relevant thread: http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/...light=adaptive
    "I did warn you not to trust me." -Littlefinger

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->