Can you use outflank to place a unit in the opponent's deployment zone?
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Can you use outflank to place a unit in the opponent's deployment zone?

  1. #1

    Default Can you use outflank to place a unit in the opponent's deployment zone?

    Hi all,

    I love this game but had a rules question.

    When a NCU claims the horse zone, it can replace that effect with "Deploy 1 unit from Reserve fully within Short Range of any Flank table edge."

    Does any Flank table edge include the opponent's deployment zone?

    Thanks!

  2. #2

    Default

    Flank edge is flank edge. It says nothing about excluding the opponent's deployment zone.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->