Nute & Assault Order
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Nute & Assault Order

  1. #1

    Default Nute & Assault Order

    Given the Nute card text and the Assault Order text (from Victarion's tactics cards)



    Should one understand that given the tactic card doesn't target Nute's unit but triggers a zone effect that targets it, Nute's unit doesn't eventually benefit from Victarion's Charge Action ?

  2. #2

    Default

    Everyone know that

    More of that there is man in Nigh Watch that do nothing at all. It is Satin Commanders Steward.

    By raw it counts as your commander not as <commander name>.
    And there is no cards that interacts with your commander in NW deck.
    That cards is in Neutral Deck only now.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Valenae View Post
    Everyone know that
    Well, obviously I didn't and so didn't a good few of my fellow players, so thanks for the condescension.
    That was also a question, not an affirmation, since one could possibly wonder if that was a wording issue (not an unknown occurrence) or a purposeful intent from the authors to limit Nute's use of Victarion's tactical cards to two out of three.
    Accessorily, since there is obviously another similar issue with another character, one could also hope for the author to give a clear-cut answer to this issue some time.

  4. #4

    Default

    Im sure that it dont intended.
    But before they clarify this in faq Assault Orders dont targer Satin and Nute...

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lleman View Post
    Well, obviously I didn't and so didn't a good few of my fellow players, so thanks for the condescension.
    That was also a question, not an affirmation, since one could possibly wonder if that was a wording issue (not an unknown occurrence) or a purposeful intent from the authors to limit Nute's use of Victarion's tactical cards to two out of three.
    Accessorily, since there is obviously another similar issue with another character, one could also hope for the author to give a clear-cut answer to this issue some time.
    Nah, they'll just get mad at you for nitpicking and daring to ask that question.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->