Massive Darkness 2 Question about Tinkerer Level 8 Skill Fire Craft

JohnCHolt

New member
From the Wiki: (Take 1 (Fire Token)): Once per round, place 1 (Fire Token) on a (Hand) slot of 1 Hero in LoS. When attacking, they may discard the (Fire Token) to gain: +1 (Yellow Dice), +1 (Orange Dice), or +1 (Red Dice), then add 1 (Fire Token)

We have some discussion about the skill and how it works.

  1. You take 1 fire token and are now burning, then you take another fire token and put it on the handslot of a Hero in LOS, but you are still burning.
  2. You take 1 fire token and are now burning, then you take one of your fire token and put it on the handslot of a Hero in LOS, which can result in you no longer burning.
Which of these is the correct use of the skill, 1 or 2?
 
Back To Top
Top