[WE CARE] Question about Complications

JoeBoardgame

New member
I love The Grizzled, so I got a copy of We Care and love it. I need a clarification though:

The side effects rules for Complication say "If the Emergency Stack is not empty, the player must draw an Emergency card from the Stack and play it immediately in the Hospital zone. Side effects of this additional card are not applied."

What if the card drawn is not a bed?

We are assuming that because the card drawn must be played in the Hospital zone than we keep drawing until we get a bed and play that, then return the rest of the cards to the Emergency stack.

Thoughts?
 
Back To Top
Top